लोकप्रिय गोपीनाथ बरदलै क्षेत्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य संस्थान

तेजपुरः असमः पिनः ७८४००१

LGB REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH

(Govt. of India, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare)
Post Box No. 15 :: FAX No. (03712) 233623

TEZPUR :: 784001 :: ASSAM

No. LGB/ACA/ARC/2584/14/Vol-11/2220

Dated 3th July., 2020

NOTIFICATION

The Director, LGBRIMH is pleased to constitute Anti Ragging Committee of LGBRIMH for the session 2019-21 with the following members.

| Sl. No. | Name | Designation | Contact No. | Designation in ARC |
|------------|---|---|--------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Sailendra Kumar Deuri, Director, LGBRIMH, Tezpur | Head of the Institution | 03712-232652 | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Hiromoni Mili, ACS, Assistant Commissioner, Tezpur | Representative of Civil Administration | | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Loknath Deka, Inspector, O/C Tezpur P.S. | Representative of Police Administration | 06026901027 | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Dip Kumar Kalita, Staff Reporter, The Sentinel | Representative from Press | 09101855758 | Member |
| 5 | Mr. S. P. Biswas | Representative of parents of students | 09954717532 | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Soumik Sengupta, Associate Professor, Psychiatry, LGBRIMH, Tezpur | Representative of faculty of LGBRIMH | 09864559009 | Member Secretary |
| 7 | Dr. Soumya Naskar, Junior Resident, LGBRIMH, Tezpur | Representative of students | 09101444060 | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Prafulla Kr. Saikia, A.O., LGBRIMH, Tezpur | Administrative Officer | 03712-220463 | Member |

(P. K. Saikia)
Administrative Officer
LGBRIMH, Tezpur

Copy for information:

- 1. DMS
- 2. AMS
- 3. CF&AO
- 4. CAO
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Person Concerned
- 7. PA to Director
- 8. Notice Board
- 9. File concern