#### लोकप्रिय गोपीनाथ बरदले क्षेत्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य संस्थान तेनपुरः असमः पिनः ७८४००१ LGB REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH (Govt. of India, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare) Post Box No. 15 :: FAX No. (03712) 233623 TEZPUR:: 784001 :: ASSAM

### No. LGB/Estt/RF/2055/21/ 2214

Date: 24 June' 2021

List of Eligible and Rejected candidates for the posts against Advertisement No. 01/2021 (LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/1680 dated 07.05.2021) and Advertisement No. 02/2020 (LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/4145 dated 26.11.2020) respectively.

# Assistant Professor Psychiatry: Advt. No. 01/2021 (LGB/Estt/246/01/Part-IV/1680 dated 07.05.2021)

Eligible Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1.	Dr. Ankur Jyoti Borah
2.	Dr. Binita Talukdar
3.	Dr. Debanjan Banerjee
4.	Dr. Diptadhi Mukherjee
5.	Dr. Kunal Deb

**Rejected Candidates:** 

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	Dr. Mithun Biswas	Late receipt of application.
2.	Dr. Swarndeep Singh	Late receipt of application.
3.	Dr. Bipul Sharma	Not completed 3 years of SR ship.
4.	Dr. Dhabale Ramling	Not completed 3 years of SR ship.
5.	Dr. Migita Michael D'Cruz	Not completed 3 years of Post PG experience.
6.	Dr. Tathagata Mahintamani	Late receipt of application.
7.	Dr. Dheeraj Goya	Late receipt of application.

Eligible and Rejected Candidates for the posts against Advt. No. 02/2020 (LGB/ Estt/246/01 /Part-IV/ 4145 dated 26.11.2020.)

#### **Medical Posts:**

Associate Professor Radiology: No application received.

Associate Professor Neurology: No application received.

#### **Associate Professor Pathology:**

Eligible Candidates: NIL

Rejected Candidates:

Sl.No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection	
1.	Dr. Deepak Das	NOC not submitted.	

(1110 116(3)

Associate Professor Neurosurgery: No application received.

Assistant Professor Radiology: No application received.

Assistant Professor Neurology: No application received.

Assistant Professor Neurosurgery: No application received.

Assistant Professor Biochemistry/Neurochemistry: No application received.

Assistant Professor of Microbiology:

Eligible Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	
1.	Dr. Debahuti Sabhapandit	
2.	Dr. Jitu Mani Kalita	
3.	Dr. Kangkana Baruah	

Rejected Candidates: NIL

### Non-Medical Posts:

# **Professor Clinical Psychology:**

Eligible Candidates: NIL

Rejected Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	Dr. Thiyam Kiran Singh	Inadequate experience
2.	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Santosh	Inadequate experience

### **Professor Psychiatric Nursing:**

Eligible Candidates: NIL

Rejected Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	Mr. Gururaj Udapi	Inadequate qualification and/or experience.
2	Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Inadequate qualification and/or experience.

Associate Professor PSW: No application received.

# Associate Professor Psychiatric Nursing:

Eligible Candidates: NIL

Rejected Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	Mr. Gururaj Udapi	Inadequate qualification and/or experience.
2.	Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Inadequate qualification and/or experience.
3.	Dr. Muthuvenkatachalam Srinivasan	Inadequate qualification and/or experience.

Jun 16/21

# Assistant Professor PSW:

Eligible Candidates: NIL

Rejected Candidates:

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1. Soma Saha	Inadequate experience	
2.	Dr. Hemant Kumar	Inadequate experience

# Assistant Professor of Psychiatric Nursing:

Eligible Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	
1.	Dr. Muthuvenkatachalam Srinivasan	
2.	Dr. Nurnahar Ahmed	

# Rejected Candidates:

SI. No.	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	S. Vijayanand	No Phd Degree.
2.	Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Less than 3 years of Post Phd experience.
3.	Mr. Baba Vajrala	No Phd Degree.
4.	Asish Kumar Parashar	No Phd Degree.
5.	Dr. Kunjalata Gogoi	
6.	Mrs. Sowmiya V.	Less than 3 years of Post Phd experience. No Phd Degree.
7.	Tanushree Debnath	No Phd Degree.
8.	Pranami Bordoloi	No Phd Degree.
9.	Mrs. J. Anitha	No Post Phd Experience
10.	Keerthi Mohanan	No Phd Degree.
11.	Sanganagouda Shanabhog	No Phd Degree.

# Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology:

# Eligible Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates	•
1.	Dr. Dolly Kumari	20
2.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	
3.	Dr. Laxmi Narayan Rathore	
4.	Dr. Thyam Kiran Singh	
5.	Dr. Priyadarshee Abhishek	

### Rejected Candidates:

SI. No	Name of Candidates	Reason for Rejection
1.	Dr. Anwesha Mondal	Less than 3 years of Post Phd experience. NOC for current position not given.

Jun 27/0/21

(P.K. Saikia) Administrative Officer