

लोकप्रिय गोपीनाथ बरदले क्षेत्रीय मानसिक स्वास्थ्य संस्थान तेजपुरः असमः पिनः 784001

LGB REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH

(An Autonomous body under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India)
Website: www.lgbrimh.gov.in, e - Mail: mail@lgbrimh.gov.in
Post Box No. 15:: FAX No. (03712) 233623

TEZPUR:: 784001 :: ASSAM

No. LGB/Estt/248/Pt-III/ 4278

Dated

29th July, 2022

NOTIFICATION

With reference to the Institute advertisement No.20/2022 for recruitment of Senior Resident, the provisional list of eligible/rejected candidates to appear in the interview to be held on 01.08.2022 as attached has been uploaded as per Recommendation of the Scrutiny Committee.

Venure: MS Conference Hall of Administrative Building, LGBRIMH, Tezpur, Assam.

Sl.No	Date of Interview	Name of post	Time	
1	01.08.2022	Senior Resident of Pathology	10.00 am onwards	
2	01.08.2022	Senior Resident of Psychiatry	10.30 am onwards	

(Dr. H.Dutta)
I/c Deputy Director

Screening report of Senior Resident Doctors (Pathology) for the advertisement No. 20/2022, dated 20th July 2022

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Eligible / Not eligible	Remarks/ Reason for rejection
1	Dr. Nilay Talukdar	Eligible	Provisionally eligible. Subject to availability of MD registration certificate.
2	Dr. Indusmita Borah	Eligible	Subject to produce of caste certificate (SC) at the time of interview.
3	Dr. Gabyanjali Devi	Not Eligible	Post reserved for SC.

(Dr. J. K. Das) Asst. Prof. Pathology (Dr. Kunal Deb) Asst. Prof. Psychiatry (Mr. Mrinal Kr. Sarma) I/C AAO

Screening report of Senior Resident Doctors (Psychiatry) for the advertisement No. 20/2022, dated 20th July 2022

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Eligible / Not eligible	Remarks/ Reason for rejection
1	Dr. Sriparna Bhattacharyya	Eligible	
2	Dr. Priyanka Kanjilal	Eligible	Subject to submission of DNB pass certificate
3	Dr. Anshuman Gogoi	Eligible	
4	Dr. Plabon Saikia	Eligible	
5	Dr. Muhammed Irfan. PP	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate
6	Dr. Antara Das	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate
7	Dr. Shramana Sengupta	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate
8	Dr. Sukriti Mukherjee	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate
9	Dr. Nikhita Bhat	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate
10	Dr. Bijayita Borah	Eligible	Post MD registration not provided. Temporarily eligible. Subject to provision of MD registration certificate

(Dr. J. K. Das) Asst. Prof. Pathology

(Dr. Kunal Deb) Asst. Prof. Psychiatry (Mr. Mrinal Kr. Sarma) I/C AAO